The T3 Partnership Pledge Deadline Has Been Extended Through February 12th

Take the T3 Partnership Pledge!

Executive Council

In order to find the right solution for Tarrant County students and our workforce, the T3 Executive Council and team traveled across the country to craft a unique model. The Executive Council represents a cross-section of experience and institutional leadership focused on creating opportunities for students to thrive in college and career.

Rose Bradshaw | President & CEO, North Texas Community Foundation
Scot Bennett
| Regional Director, The Beck Group Fort Worth
Bill Coppola
| President, TCC Southeast
Leah King
| President & CEO, United Way of Tarrant County
Jay McCall
| Program Manager, Rainwater Charitable Foundation
Mattie Parker
| Former Chief of Staff, City of Fort Worth Mayor & City Council
David Saenz
| Chief Innovation Officer, Fort Worth Independent School District
Jeremy Smith
| President, Rainwater Charitable Foundation
Frosty Tempel
| Chief Investment Officer, Reynolds Capital Partners
Sarah Tempel
| Public School Advocate, Community Volunteer